avatar
Tatyana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 36 - 47
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добросердечность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйтесь каждому дню и благодарите за жизнь и все,, что она дает небеса.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, crafts, collecting, cars, astrology, antiques